With ViceVersa PRO 3 (or newer) you can move files from Source to Target.
The 'Move to Target' option is in Profile Settings -> Execution.
This option can be enabled if the Replication (Update Target) method is selected.
When the 'Move to Target' option is enabled, then:
All files/folders in Source that are not in Target will be moved to
Target (e.g. they will be copied to Target and then deleted from Source if the copy is successful).
* All newer files in Source are moved to Target to overwrite older files in Target (e.g. if a file is newer in Source, it will be copied to Target and then deleted from Source if the copy is successful).
If a Source file has a matching Target file already, it is not copied, but the file is deleted
from Source because it is already in Target.
It is also possible to move only specific files based on file filters, such as the file size, name, extension or date/time.